Following the success of the IoT Awards in 2017 & 2018, we are delighted to announce that these popular awards will be back bigger and better in 2019 as part of the IoT Festival!  Award nominations will open in May, with winners announced and celebrated at a gala ceremony at the end of the Festival.

2019 IoT Awards categories

Project Awards

  • Best Primary Industry IoT Project (includes mining, agricultural and forestry projects)
  • Best Industrial IoT Project (includes manufacturing, transport, logistics, energy and utilities projects)
  • Best Government IoT Project (includes federal, state and local government projects)
  • Best Healthcare IoT Project (includes public and private healthcare projects)
  • Best Sport IoT Project (includes performance, venue, broadcast projects
  • Best Overall IoT Project (selected from winners of categories above)

Company Awards

  • Best IoT Startup (open to startups that are at least 50 percent Australian-owned and less than three years old)
  • IoT Channel Award (open to resellers and distributers)

Individual Awards

  • Young IoT Innovator Award 
  • Women of IoT Award
  • IoT Pioneer Award



Enter now